Contacts

Organisation

Siiri Sillajõe

Siiri Sillajõe

Coordinator of the Parliamentary Dimension of the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the EU

+372 631 6505 siiri.sillajoe@riigikogu.ee

Margit Muul

Margit Muul

Assistant to Coordinator of the Parliamentary Dimension of the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the EU

+372 631 6502 margit.muul@riigikogu.ee

Communications

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Epp-Mare Kukemelk

Communications Coordinator of the Parliamentary Dimension of the Estonian Presidency of the Council of the EU

+372 631 6356 epp-mare.kukemelk@riigikogu.ee

Programme

Külli Kapper

Külli Kapper

Responsible Organiser of the COSAC Chairpersons’ Meeting and COSAC Plenary Meeting / Adviser, Head of Secretariat to the European Union Affairs Committee

+372 631 6479 kylli.kapper@riigikogu.ee

Birgit Keerd-Leppik

Birgit Keerd-Leppik

Responsible Organiser of the Conference for the Common Foreign and Security Policy and the Common Security and Defence Policy (CFSP/CSDP) / Adviser, Head of Secretariat to the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Riigikogu

+372 631 6461 birgit.keerd-leppik@riigikogu.ee

Kaido Rosin

Kaido Rosin

Responsible Organiser of the Meeting on European Transport Connections / Adviser, Head of Secretariat to the Economic Affairs Committee

+372 631 6433 kaido.rosin@riigikogu.ee

Carina Rikart

Carina Rikart

Responsible Organiser of the Meeting of the Joint Parliamentary Scrutiny Group on Europol’s / Adviser to the Legal Affairs Committee of the Riigikogu

+372 631 6455 carina.rikart@riigikogu.ee

Andres Ando

Andres Ando

Responsible Organiser of the Conference on Stability, Economic Coordination and Governance in the EU (SECG) / Adviser to the Finance Committee of the Riigikogu

+372 631 6423 andres.ando@riigikogu.ee

Teele Taklaja

Teele Taklaja

Adviser, Secretariat to the European Union Affairs Committee

+372 631 6499 teele.taklaja@riigikogu.ee

Gea Rennel

Gea Rennel

Responsible Organiser of the Meeting of the Secretaries General of the EU Parliaments and the Conference of Speakers of the EU Parliaments / Head of the Foreign Relations Department

+372 631 6390 gea.rennel@riigikogu.ee

European Parliament

Kristi Sõber

Kristi Sõber

Representative of the Riigikogu at the European Parliament

+372 5322 9283 +324 9886 7320 kristi.sober@riigikogu.ee